Tip of the Week: Backing Up Automations

image

Did you know you can backup any automation in your account?

This is done by creating a shared link for your automation.

When you create a shared link, it will save the current version of your automation. This automation will also be stored outside your account. As long as you have the link, you can easily import it again at any time into any account.

For more information on creating shared links for your automations, read this blog post.
To learn how to import your automations, read this help doc.

A trial is worth a thousand words.
Get started today, no credit card required.